Webclient (7.x-1.5-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理
