Webclient (7.x-1.6-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: NTLM
ko: NT 도메인 보안(NTLM)
