WebEx Recurring API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월
