webform-fivestar (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯
