Webform (7.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (295 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
ko: 이 양식에 제출된 모든 목록을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: responses
ko: 응답

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
ko: 웹 폼 기능에 대한 전체 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: E-mail to address
ko: 이메일 수신자 주소

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Submission #@sid
ko: 제출 내용 #@sid

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Submitted by !name
ko: 제출자: !name

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
ko: 년, 월, 일 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
ko: 체크박스, 라디오버튼 또는 select 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
ko: 여러줄을 입력할 수 있게하는 커다란 텍스트 영역

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: E-mail template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: E-mail to
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
ko: 쉼표, 탭 혹은 다른 문자열로 구분된 일반 텍스트 파일

en: Microsoft Excel
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 파일

en: Delimited text format
ko: 구분된 텍스트 양식

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
ko: 제출된 내용이 없습니다. <a href="!url">이 양식 보러가기</a>.

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
ko: 새로운 구성요소를 추가할 때, 이름 필드는 필수입니다.

en: New component %name added.
ko: 새 구성요소 %name 이 추가되었습니다.

en: Showing all results.
ko: 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: @total results total.
ko: 총 @total 건입니다.

en: This is the delimiter used in the CSV/TSV file when downloading Webform results. Using tabs in the export is the most reliable method for preserving non-latin characters. You may want to change this to another character depending on the program with which you anticipate importing results.
ko: 웹 폼 결과를 내려받을 때 CSV/TSV 파일에 사용되는 구분자입니다. 내보내기 시 탭을 사용하는게 비라틴 문자를 보존할 수 있는 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 방법입니다. 결과를 불러 들이려는 프로그램에 따라 적절한 문자를 선택하시면 됩니다.

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
ko: 이 권한은 어떤 역할이 이 웹폼에 제출을 할 수 있는지를 결정합니다. 이 권한은 웹폼 페이지의 접근을 막지는 않습니다. 웹폼 페이지 자체에 접근을 막을려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a> 와 같은 콘텐츠 접근 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: Roles that can submit this webform
ko: 이 웹폼을 제출할 수 있는 역할 목록

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
ko: 제출버튼의 레이블은 기본으로 <em>Submit</em>입니다. 기본값을 바꾸고 싶으면 여기에 새로운 제목을 입력하세요.

en: You have already submitted this form.
ko: 이미 작성한 내용이 있습니다.

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
ko: <a href="!url">이전에 작성한 내용 보기</a>.

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the e-mail address of the maintainer of your forms.
ko: webform의 결과를 받아볼 사람의 기본 주소; 보통 양식 관리자의 이메일입니다.

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default from address.
ko: 기본 양식 주소와 함께 사용되는 기본 sender 이름

en: The default subject line of any e-mailed results.
ko: 이메일로 받은 결과물의 기본 제목

en: Form: !form
ko: 양식: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Use a textfield for year
ko: 년도입력에 텍스트필드 사용하기

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
ko: 체크하면 date 필드는 년도입력에 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다. 체크하지 않으면 선택목록을 사용합니다.

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
ko: 필드셋은 여러개의 필드를 그룹으로 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
ko: 사용자에게 보이지는 않지만, 제출시 기록되는 필드

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
ko: Webform은 노드에 양식과 설문조사를 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
ko: 웹 폼이 붙어 있는 웹사이트의 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: A special textfield that accepts e-mail addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력받는 특별한 텍스트필드

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
ko: 양식을 여러 페이지로 구성한다.

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Edit e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 수정하기

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Allow "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션 허용하기

en: Text for "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션의 텍스트

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Webform allows you to enable the webform components for any content type.  Choose the types on which you would like to associate webform components.
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 타입에 webform의 구성요소를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. webform의 구성요소를 연결할 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
ko: 이메일 보내기가 설정되지 않았습니다. 아래에 이메일을 수신한 사람을 추가해주세요.

en: Form submissions will be e-mailed to this address. Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the recipient address. Multiple e-mail addresses may be separated by commas.
ko: 폼 제출 결과를 이 이메일 주소로 보냅니다. 이메일이나 선택 상자 혹은 숨김 요소 등 폼 내 모든 요소를 수신자 주소로 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the subject for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 이메일 제목으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's e-mail address.
ko: 어떤 이메일, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's name for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 이름으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
ko: 이메일 템플릿으로 이메일의 출력 결과를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Included e-mail values
ko: 이메일에 포함시킬 정보

en: Save e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 저장하기

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
ko: <em>개인당</em> 제출 수를 제한합니다. 로그인한 사용자는 ID에 의해 제한하고, 익명사용자는 IP 주소에 의해서 제한합니다. 쿠키 사용은 <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Submission access
ko: 제출 권한

en: The form settings have been updated.
ko: 양식 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Select list options
ko: 선택 목록 설정

en: Select list format
ko: 선택 목록 양식

en: Separate
ko: 분리

en: Included export components
ko: 내보내기 요소들

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
ko: 내보내기 시 아래 선택한 요소가 포함됩니다.

en: Access all webform results
ko: 모든 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Access own webform results
ko: 자신의 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Edit all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 편집하기

en: Delete all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Access own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출에 접근하기

en: Edit own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 수정하기

en: Delete own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Default: %value
ko: 기본: %value

en: Load a pre-built option list
ko: 미리 만든 옵션 목록 가져오기

en: Use a pre-built list of options rather than entering options manually. Options will not be editable if using pre-built list.
ko: 옵션을 직접 입력하지 않고 미리 만든 옵션 목록을 사용합니다. 미리 만든 목록을 사용하면 옵션은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable popup calendar
ko: 팝업 달력 활성화

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
ko: 날짜 필드 옆에 자바스크립트 date picker를 활성화합니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab on all webform content. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과" 탭에 접근할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab to the author of webform content they have created.
ko: 자신이 작성한 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과"탭에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows editing of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자가 제출한 웹폼 결과를 수정할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Allows deleting of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자의 웹폼 제출을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
ko: 제출에 성공했을 때 보여줄 메세지. <em>설정 페이지</em>에서 제출후 이동할 페이지가 설정되어 있으면 그 페이지에서 메세지를 보여주고, 그렇지 않으면 현재 화면에서 보여줍니다.

en: Redirection location
ko: 제출 후 이동할 페이지

en: No redirect (reload current page)
ko: 이동 없음(현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다)

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
ko: 활성화되면, 이 webform은 블록으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select keys
ko: 선택 키

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
ko: 전체, 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태 (값)

en: Short, raw options (keys)
ko: 짧음, 원시 값 (키)

en: Choose which part of options should be displayed from key|value pairs.
ko: 키|값 쌍 중에 어떤 내용을 출력할 지 선택하세요.

en: Status of this form
ko: 이 양식의 상태

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
ko: 양식을 닫으면 더이상 누구도 제출을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
ko: %authenticated 역할은 이 사이트에 가입한 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다(계정에 어떠한 역할 할당되어 있더라도 상관없습니다).

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: Resend e-mails
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
ko: <strong>"안전한 key|읽을 수 있는 옵션"처럼 키와 값의 쌍으로 표기되야 합니다.</strong>. 키에는 알파벳과 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 한줄에 하나의 옵션만 입력합니다.
    옵션 그룹은 &lt;Group Name&gt; 으로 표시되야 합니다. &lt;&gt; 는 그룹을 지정한 후에 메뉴의 root에 항목을 추가하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
ko: 여러 양식에서 "다음"이나 "이전" 버튼을 누를때, 부분적인 제출을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
ko: 이 구성요소의 레이블의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: Download range options
ko: 다운로드 범위

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: Total submissions limit
ko: 총 제출 제한

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
ko: 허용할 총 제출 수를 제한합니다.

en: Per user submission limit
ko: 개인당 제출 제한

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
ko: 각 사용자마다 제출을 !count 번으로 제한 !timespan

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
ko: 총 제출을 !count 으로 제한 !timespan

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: Next page button label
ko: 다음 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Prev page button label
ko: 이전 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be displayed as a select list box instead of radio buttons or checkboxes. Option groups (nested options) are only supported with listbox components.
ko: 선택 요소를 라디오버튼이나 체크박스 대신에 선택목록으로 보여주려면 이 옵션을 체크하세요. 옵션 그룹(중첩된 옵션)은 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 listbox로만 지원됩니다.
