Webform (7.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Root
zh: 根

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表单提交

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这个表单的所有提交吗？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 标题为 %title 的Webform已清除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 查看你站点的可用Web表彰并编辑它

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: View this form.
zh: 显示这个表单

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 字段键值

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 一个简短的描述字段，用来在用户使用表单的时候帮助他/她。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 父字段集

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: The field key %field_key is already in use by the field labeled %existing_field. Please use a unique key.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 已被标签名为 %existing_field 的字段所用，请选择一个唯一的键值。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 递交#@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 提交人：!name

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 表单组件 @type 无法显示

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈现月，日和年字段。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果这个字段是可折叠​​的，用户可以开启或关闭字段。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 默认收起来的

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折叠的栏位默认是“打开”的。选择此选项为默认为“关闭”。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Randomize Options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of options on the top when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 当他们在表单显示时，在上部随机化选择项。

en: Randomize Questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Randomize the order of the questions on the side when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 随机显示问题的顺序。

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 标注允许您在表单中输入自己的HTML或PHP逻辑。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: E-mail template
zh: 电邮格式模板

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Available as block
zh: 可以用于区块

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: E-mail to
zh: 邮件发给

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选项 %choice。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: 12-hour (am/pm)
zh: 12小时（上午/下午）

en: 24-hour
zh: 24小时

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 组件 %name 已克隆。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 组件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 新组件 %name 已添加。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 删除 %name 字段集?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 总计@total个结果。

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
zh: 这些权限会影响哪些角色可以提交此网页表单。它不会阻止访问Web窗体页。如果需要阻止访问Web窗体页面完全，可使用模块Taxonomy Access 、Node Privacy by Role。

en: Roles that can submit this webform
zh: 哪些用户可以提交

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
zh: 输入一个新的标题这里来覆盖默认的。

en: Submissions for this form are closed.
zh: 这个表单的提交已关闭。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 你必须先<a href="!login">登录</a> 或者 <a href="!register">注册</a> 才能浏览这个表单。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您没有查看此表单的权限。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 你已经提交了该表格。

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
zh: <a href="!url">查看你的前一张表格</a>。

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 缺省e-mail值

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 来自: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Website timezone
zh: 网站时区

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Use a textfield for year
zh: 用文本框来输入年

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
zh: 如果选中，用文本框来输入年。否则，使用一个选择列表来输入年。

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 输入的 %name 不是一个合法时间

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
zh: 网站表单激活每个内容节点能够附有表单和调查问卷。

en: To add one, create a !types piece of content.
zh: 添加，创建一个!types内容。

en: Webform is currently not enabled on any content types.
zh: Webform当前未在任何内容中启用。

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
zh: 此页面列出了网站所有附加有 Web表单的内容

en: Visit the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page and enable Webform on at least one content type.
zh: 查看<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面并且至少在一个内容类型中激活网站表单。

en: Optional: Enable Webform on multiple types by visiting the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page.
zh: 可选：激活网站表单对于多个内容类型的使用，通过访问<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面。

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
zh: 把表单放入多个页面

en: Select options
zh: 选择项

en: Value of !component
zh: !component值

en: Value of "!component"
zh: "!component"值

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Edit e-mail settings
zh: 编辑 e-mail 设置

en: Delete e-mail settings
zh: 删除 e-mail 设置

en: no upload
zh: 不上传

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Allow "Other..." option
zh: 允许“其他...“选项

en: Text for "Other..." option
zh: “其他...“选项的文本

en: If allowing other options, enter text to be used for other-enabling option.
zh: 如果允许其他选项，输入文字将用于其它启用选项一起使用。

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Maximum length of the textfield value.
zh: 文本域值的最大长度。

en: E-mail address format
zh: 电邮地址格式

en: Long format: "Example Name" &lt;name@example.com&gt;
zh: 长格式："姓名举例" &lt;name@example.com&gt;

en: Short format: name@example.com
zh: 短格式：name@example.com

en: There are currently no webforms on your site. Create a !types piece of content.
zh: 当前没有Web表单，创建一个内容的 !types 块

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to skip this page.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否要跳过这一页。

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to show this form element.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否显示此表单元素。

en: Conditional rules
zh: 条件规则

en: Determines whether the list below is inclusive or exclusive.
zh: 判断下面的列表是包容或排斥的。

en: List values, one per line, that will trigger this action. If you leave this blank, this component will always display.
zh: 列表值，每行一个，将触发这个动作。如果你让它空白，该组件将始终显示。

en: Include all components
zh: 包含所有组件

en: The value %value has already been submitted once for the %title field. You may have already submitted this form, or you need to use a different value.
zh: 你填写的%value在%title项目已经存在，您可能已经提交过了，或者你需要使用一个不同的值。

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
zh: 目前无法发送电子邮件，需要在下面添加一个邮件收件人。

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
zh: 电子邮件模板可以自定义的电子邮件的显示。

en: Save e-mail settings
zh: 保持电邮设置

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Email settings added.
zh: 邮件设置已加上

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电邮设置已跟新

en: Delete e-mail settings?
zh: 删除邮件设置

en: E-mail settings deleted.
zh: 邮件设置已删除。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
zh: 限制每用户的提交数量。如果登录的，根据他们的用户登录识别，如果是匿名的，则通过他们的IP地址和Cookie进行识别。

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: Show the notification about previous submissions.
zh: 如果先前有提交，则显示有关通知

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 提醒，如果先前有提交，则显示相关通知。

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: The form settings have been updated.
zh: 这个表单设置已被跟新。

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Select list options
zh: 选择列表选项

en: Select list format
zh: 选择列表格式

en: Separate
zh: 分开

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Included export components
zh: 包含在内的输出组件

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
zh: 所选组件将会包含在输出里。

en: Option A
zh: 选项A

en: Option B
zh: 选项B

en: Option C
zh: 选项C

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application.
zh: 分开的不同选项更适合建立报表，图表，统计资料和电子表格。

en: My select list
zh: 我的选择列表

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: Remote address
zh: 远程地址

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: @name form
zh: @name表单

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必须 <a href="!login">登录</a> 查看这个表单。

en: Access all webform results
zh: 访问全部的webform结果

en: Access own webform results
zh: 访问自己的webform结果

en: Edit all webform submissions
zh: 编辑全部webform的提交结果

en: Delete all webform submissions
zh: 删除全部webform的提交结果

en: Access own webform submissions
zh: 访问自己的webform提交

en: Edit own webform submissions
zh: 编辑自己的webform提交

en: Delete own webform submissions
zh: 删除自己的webform提交

en: Default: %value
zh: 默认：%value

en: Default value timezone
zh: 默认时区

en: Options to select across the top. Usually these are ratings such as "poor" through "excellent" or "strongly disagree" through "strongly agree".
zh: 选项在顶部显示。通常使用这类选项：如“差” “优秀” “非常不同意” “强烈同意”。

en: Customize option keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义选项键值（高级）

en: Questions list down the side of the grid.
zh: 问题列出在栅格下的边。

en: Customize question keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义问题键值（高级）

en: Load a pre-built option list
zh: 加载预置的选项列表

en: Customize keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义键（高级）

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: The form order failed to save because the following elements have same form keys and are under the same parent. Edit each component and give them a unique form key, then try moving them again.
zh: 表单保存失败，因为下列元素在同级元素中有相同的表单键。编辑每个组件给他们一个不同的表单键，然后再次尝试移动。

en: Edit component: @name
zh: 编辑组件：@name

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Enable popup calendar
zh: 启用弹出日历

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
zh: 启用日期域旁边的JavaScript日期选择器。

en: Open popup calendar
zh: 打开弹出日历

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Format override
zh: 格式覆盖

en: Send all e-mails in the default format
zh: 所有电子邮件用预设的格式发送

en: Send e-mail as HTML
zh: 发送HTML格式的邮件

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
zh: 成功提交后显示的消息。如果重定向位置设置为“确认页面”，它就会显示在自己的页面，否则显示为一条消息。

en: Redirection location
zh: 重定向位置

en: Choose where to redirect the user upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到哪里。

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: No redirect (reload current page)
zh: 没有重定向（刷新当前页面）

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
zh: 如果启用，此网页表单将作为一个块。

en: Select keys
zh: 选择键

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
zh: 完全，易读的选项值

en: Webform edit link
zh: Webform编辑的链接

en: Webform results link
zh: Webform结果的链接

en: edit webform
zh: 编辑webform

en: Decimal places
zh: 最多显示小数位

en: Enter a machine readable key for this form element. May contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. This key will be used as the name attribute of the form element. This value has no effect on the way data is saved, but may be helpful if doing custom form processing.
zh: 为该表单元素输入一个机器可读的关键值。只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。此关键值将会被当作该表单元素的名称属性来使用。它不会影响数据的保存方式，但可能会在自定义表单过程中提供帮助。

en: Status of this form
zh: 这个表单状态

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
zh: 关闭表单防止用户再提交。

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
zh: %authenticated 适用于注册了该网站的任何用户，而不管有没有分配其它角色。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Resend e-mails
zh: 重发邮件

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
zh: <strong>键值对格式必须为“安全键|可读选项“</strong>。建议安全键只使用字母数字字符和下划线。每行一个选项。可以指定选项组与<组名>。指定一个组后，<>可用于在顶级菜单插入项目。

en: Show "Save draft" button
zh: 显示“保存至草稿”按钮

en: Allow your users to save and finish the form later. This option is available only for authenticated users.
zh: 允许用户可以保存草稿并完成表格。

en: Automatically save as draft between pages
zh: 在多个页面时自动保存内容

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
zh: 当用户单击“下一步”或“上一步”按钮，系统会自动保存部分提交。

en: You must select at least one email address to resend submission.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个电子邮件地址重新发送提交。

en: No e-mails were able to be sent due to a server error.
zh: 由于服务器错误，无法发送电子邮件。

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
zh: 确定标签放置在组件的哪个位置

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Do not display the label of this component.
zh: 不要显示此组件的标签。

en: Save component
zh: 保存组件

en: The <em>Custom URL</em> option supports Webform token replacements.
zh: 在“自定义URL”的组件支持令牌替换。

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: The earliest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 此字段可输入的最早日期。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 接受 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU日期输入格式</a>中的所有日期格式。

en: The latest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 可输入至本字段的最晚日期。

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Private fields are shown only to users with results access.
zh: 私有字段只有在用户拥有查看结果权限的时候显示。

en: Download range options
zh: 下载范围选项

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: Only new submissions since your last download
zh: 只有你上一次下载后的新递交表单

en: Only the latest
zh: 只有最新的

en: All submissions starting from
zh: 所有的表单开始于

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Total submissions limit
zh: 总提交数量限制

en: Limit the total number of allowed submissions.
zh: 限制允许提交的总数。

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 限制每个用户提交的数量

en: Limit each user to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制每用户 !timespan 提交 !count 次。

en: Limit to !count total submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限制 !timespan 提交 !count 次

en: @count total
zh: @count 总计

en: @count new since @date
zh: 从@date开始@count个新表单

en: Only the latest !number submissions
zh: 只有最新的 !number 个表单

en: All submissions starting from: !start and optionally to: !end
zh: 所有的表单开始于： !start 并且可选地结束于： !end

en: Use submission IDs for the range. Last downloaded end SID: !sid.
zh: 为该范围使用递交表单的ID。上一个下载的结束SID：!sid。

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload such as 2 MB or 800 KB. Your server has a max upload size of @size.
zh: 设置用户可以上传的最大文件大小，如2 MB或800 KB。你现在的服务器最大可以上传大小为@size。

en: Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but restricts file access to users who can view submissions.
zh: 私有文件比公共文件消耗更多的系统开销，但可以限制哪些用户可以查看、提交文件。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: You may optionally specify a sub-directory to store your files.
zh: 您可以指定一个子目录来存储所上传的文件

en: Permit only integer values as input. e.g. 12.34 would be invalid.
zh: 只允许输入整数，例如 12.34 是不允许的。

en: Exclude zero
zh: 排除 0

en: Average !mu including zeros/blanks
zh: 一般!mu包括零/空白

en: Zero/blank
zh: 零/空

en: Max upload size
zh: 最大可上传文件大小

en: Web images
zh: 常用网络图片

en: The date the webform was submitted.
zh: Webform的提交日期。

en: Open/Closed
zh: 开放/关闭

en: Tokens related to webform submissions.
zh: 与webform提交有关的Token（令牌）。

en: The unique indentifier for the webform submission.
zh: Webform提交的唯一标识符。

en: The IP address that was used when submitting the webform.
zh: 提交webform时所用的IP地址。

en: The user that submitted the webform result.
zh: 提交这个网页表单内容的用户

en: Webform tokens related to URLs.
zh: 网站表单相关网址的置换符。

en: Webform submission values
zh: Webform提交的值

en: Form submission from: [node:title]
zh: 来自: [node:title] 的表单提交。

en: This field supports dynamic token values. Common values might be [current-user:mail] or [node:title].
zh: 此字段支持动态象征（Token）的值。通常的值可能是[current-user:mail] 或者 [node:title]。
