Webform2PDF (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: View
zh: 查看

en: key
zh: 键

en: E-mail settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字
