Webform2PDF (7.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: E-mail settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右
