Webform A/B Testing (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数
