Webform A/B Testing (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
