Webform Add Existing (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱
