Webform Add Existing (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름
