Webform Add Existing (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称
