Webform Alternate UI (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기
