Webform Alternate UI (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: submission(s)
zh: 送出表單

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Hidden field
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊
