Webform Alternate UI (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: To
zh: 到

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: submission(s)
zh: 提交

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Hidden field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块
