Webform Archive (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Yearly
zh: 每年
