Webform Archive (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Submission Time
zh: 提交时间
