Webform Archive (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
