Webform Autocomplete (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
