Webform Autocomplete (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本字段的左边

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本字段的右边

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: New autocomplete
zh: 新的自动完成项

en: Autocomplete from previous values entered in this field. If options are entered above, autocomplete will select from both.
zh: 从以前的值自动完成进入这文本域。
