Webform Calculation Components (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
