Webform Calculation Components (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
