Webform Calculation Components (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Unique
zh: 唯一
