Webform Calculator (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Formula
ko: 수식
