Webform Calculator (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Formula
zh: 公式
