Webform Calculator (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Formula
zh: 公式
