Webform Campaign Monitor (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
