Webform Capture+ (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Select
zh: 选择
