Webform Chart (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Webform Chart Back-end
zh: Webform图表的后端

en: Select Back-end
zh: 选择后端

en: Select a back-end to use for rendering webform charts
zh: 选择一个用于渲染图表的后端

en: Per component settings
zh: 每个组件单独设置

en: Configuration method
zh: 配置方法

en: Chart results
zh: 图表统计结果

en: There are no results for this component
zh: 当前组件现在还没有数据统计出来

en: Webform Chart
zh: Webform图表

en: Charts module
zh: 图表模块

en: Number of responses: @total_responses
zh: 回答人数: @total_responses

en: Results as charts
zh: 图表统计
