Webform Chart (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
