Webform Charts (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Show legend
zh: 显示图例

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Labels rotation
zh: 标签旋转

en: Vertical axis
zh: 纵轴

en: Value range
zh: 数值范围

en: Show tooltips
zh: 显示工具提示

en: Show data labels
zh: 显示数据标签
