Webform Charts (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값
