Webform CiviCRM Integration (7.x-5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: and
ko: ,

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Cases
ko: 사건들

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Contact Type
ko: 연락처 종류

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록
