Webform CiviCRM Integration (7.x-5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Select None
zh: 选择无

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Street Number
zh: 街道门牌号

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: date
zh: 日期

en: submission(s)
zh: 提交

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Line Item Amount
zh: 行项总额

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Case Status
zh: 案例状态

en: Case Type
zh: 案例类型

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项
