Webform Component Bundles (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: The field key %field_key is already in use by the field labeled %existing_field. Please use a unique key.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 已被标签名为 %existing_field 的字段所用，请选择一个唯一的键值。

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 组件 %name 已克隆。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 组件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 新组件 %name 已添加。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 删除 %name 字段集?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 此名称用于生成图片的URLs。只能使用小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 样式名称请只使用小小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。
