Webform Component Bundles (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름

en: New component %name added.
ko: 새 구성요소 %name 이 추가되었습니다.

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
ko: 이 이름은 최종 이미지 URL로 사용합니다. 오직 소문자, 숫자와 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성하세요.

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.
