Webform component bundles (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 名稱將使用於建立圖片的URL中。只可以使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 樣式名只可使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。
