Webform Component Reuse (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체
