Webform Component Reuse (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文
