Webform Conditional Confirmation Messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Determines whether the list below is inclusive or exclusive.
zh: 判断下面的列表是包容或排斥的。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
zh: 成功提交后显示的消息。如果重定向位置设置为“确认页面”，它就会显示在自己的页面，否则显示为一条消息。

en: Redirection location
zh: 重定向位置

en: Choose where to redirect the user upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到哪里。

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: No redirect (reload current page)
zh: 没有重定向（刷新当前页面）

en: The <em>Custom URL</em> option supports Webform token replacements.
zh: 在“自定义URL”的组件支持令牌替换。
