Webform Conditional Confirmation Messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新
