Webform Conditional Confirmation Messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
ko: 제출에 성공했을 때 보여줄 메세지. <em>설정 페이지</em>에서 제출후 이동할 페이지가 설정되어 있으면 그 페이지에서 메세지를 보여주고, 그렇지 않으면 현재 화면에서 보여줍니다.

en: Redirection location
ko: 제출 후 이동할 페이지

en: No redirect (reload current page)
ko: 이동 없음(현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다)
