Webform Conditionals Filter (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
