Webform Confirm Email Address (7.x-2.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: E-mail to
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
ko: 제출된 내용이 없습니다. <a href="!url">이 양식 보러가기</a>.

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
ko: 메일 발송 오류(%from 가 %to 에게 보냄)

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과
