Webform Confirm Email Address (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: E-mail to
zh: 邮件发给

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 电子邮件发送错误（从 %from 寄到 %to）。

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: The date the webform was submitted.
zh: Webform的提交日期。

en: Tokens related to webform submissions.
zh: 与webform提交有关的Token（令牌）。

en: The unique indentifier for the webform submission.
zh: Webform提交的唯一标识符。

en: The IP address that was used when submitting the webform.
zh: 提交webform时所用的IP地址。

en: The user that submitted the webform result.
zh: 提交这个网页表单内容的用户

en: The serial number of this webform submission.
zh: 本网页表单提交的序列号。
