Webform Confirm Email Address (7.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL
