Webform Countdown (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능
