Webform Countdown (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。
