Webform Countdown (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符
